MiniM. Saving time.


| About | Download | Tools | Knowledge Base | How to Buy |

MiniM Overview

Getting Started

Download

Documentation

Tools

Cache Tools

GT.M Tools

Knowledge Base

Contacts

Copyrights

MiniM Copyright Notice

MiniM Database Server is developed by Eugene Karataev.

MUMPS language is developed by Neil Pappalardo, now the CEO/Chairman of MEDITECH.

MiniM Database Server contains third-party tools and modules:

  • Zlib compression library, developed by Jean-loup Gailly and Mark Adler.
  • Part or $zcvt conversion algorithms developed by MoonWolf moonwolf-ruby@moonwolf.com
  • Balanced RB-Tree algorithm developed by Andrea Arcangeli andrea@suse.de
  • Regular expressions as pcre developed by Philip Hazel ph10@cam.ac.uk
  • Some methods pattern-to-pcre conversions developed by Matthew Lockner lockner@cns.uni.edu
  • Checksum calculations crc16 & crc32 developed by Lammert Bies info@lammertbies.nl
  • Service scheme developed by Sergey Holodilov The RSDN Group
  • $list functions encoding developed by Dmitry Martynoff dmartynoff@tele.net.ru
  • MUMPS language reference supported by Ed de Moel demoel@jacquardsystems.com
  • Apple PackBits RLE compression

MiniM Database Server has been tested with participation of:

  • Alexander Drozdov
  • Alexander Chudnovsky
  • Sergey Kanatnikov
  • Andrew Vologdin
  • Pavel Pasechnik
  • Eugene Popov
  • Paul Simon
  • Eduardo Campos
  • Michael Zingrebe
  • Gustavo Pedro
  • Flavio Fornazier
  • Carlos Abreu
  • Luis Antonio
  • Luis Cesar
  • Iver Erling Arva
  • Vallo Simonlatser
  • Dimitry Livensky
  • Dmitry Dirks

Eugene Karataev
support@minimdb.com

Copyright (C) 2019 Eugene Karataev
Info Support